CHIFURI LEUVEN

Recentreview


4 stars out of 81 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Chifuri Leuven. Want to know more? Find out more.

1 Feb 2024 at 12:17 Fast delivery, fresh juicy.
14 Jan 2024 at 21:09 The food is alright, but please don’t list dishes that are not available and when people order them you give them something else without prior notice. I ordered stir fried vegetables noodles twice, and rice came instead of noodles twice.
23 Dec 2023 at 13:01 Varm, vers en lekker Prettige feestdagen
6 Dec 2023 at 9:11 bijna 2u wachten.. bij levering was eten koud, heb het in de microgolf moeten plaatsen..
15 Nov 2023 at 16:05 Het was niet mijn eerste keer en het zal zeker ook niet mijn laatste zijn
14 Nov 2023 at 15:31 - 6 IPV 8 miniloempias, waren platte loempias dan ook nog eens met weinig smaak. - 0,90€ bijbetaald voor extra poetje zoetzuur, niet eens gekregen?!? Grootste scam ooit! studenten kom hier niet!
16 Oct 2023 at 11:40 My order was warm and fresh. And I received it earlier than the specified time.
2 Oct 2023 at 20:27 Food arrived hot and crisp and tast was good.
13 Sep 2023 at 5:14 Delicious
11 Sep 2023 at 23:17 Nasi met kip vrij smaakloos, duur voor hoeveelheid due je krijgt. Wachttijd ook vrij lang. De nems waren gewoonok. Maar ik veronderstel dat deze niet huisbereid zijn, ze smaakten naar aangekochte uit diepvries
17 Aug 2023 at 0:07 Snelle levering warm en lekker