CHIFURI LEUVEN

Recentreview


4 stars out of 99 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Chifuri Leuven. Want to know more? Find out more.

12 Jul 2024 at 21:26 Delivered sooner than the confirmed time and I love the taste of Tang ,recommended!
11 Jul 2024 at 21:33 Ik vond het eten niet lekker, dan leek niks op Chinese gebakken rijst.
10 Jul 2024 at 19:58 Heel lekkere gerechten, geleverd door een erg vriendelijke koerier.
8 Jul 2024 at 20:31 There were more carrots than rice. Absolute waste of money.
14 Jun 2024 at 20:38 Droog
23 May 2024 at 8:46 Very good food delivered quite quickly. The portion seemed a bit small for the price but it was quite filling actually
15 May 2024 at 23:21 The food was delicious and it came faster than the time, the delivery guy was quick as well and very nice! They just forgot my sauce but it not a big deal it can happen.. I would recommend the place!
12 Apr 2024 at 22:56 Ik heb genoten van de zeer lekkere kipbeignets (met sweet chili sauce) en ook de gebakken rijst met kip was overheerlijk! De bestelling werd binnen het aangekondigde tijdsbestek geleverd door een heel vriendelijke bezorger.
9 Apr 2024 at 22:19 My order was ready on time and I really enjoyed it!
27 Mar 2024 at 0:11 It was delicious and plenty. I received it earlier than the confirmed time. I'll definitely order again!
7 Mar 2024 at 13:15 bijna 2 uur gewacht op een portie noodles en loempiatjes
28 Feb 2024 at 12:16 een half uur te laat! Wel genoeg eten, sommige schotels wel wat flauw van smaak